Contact Menu

new family [hôm]

Inspired by the desire to offer a range of affordable, ergonomic and functional prefab homes and cottages that takes into account your comfort and your values, [hôm] is the starting point for creating a comfortable and healthy home, for gradually adopting wise and eco-responsible choices and for limiting your impact on the environment. One small gesture at a time. Be part of the [hôm] family.


eco-logi-cal

Did you know that prefabrication eliminates waste; smaller home footprint consume less energy; and screwed foundation instead of a concrete installation minimizes the impact on the ground? You will find the [hôm] concept a simpler, user-friendly and eco-friendly home buying solution!


prefabricated 
& rapid-to-install 

quick-connect
to services

lock-up stage on
screwed foundation

ready-to-finish
interior

ready-to-finish

[hôm] an eco-logic home concept, delivered and installed on your foundation, built to lock-up stage with a ready-to-finish interior. All you have left to do are the floor coverings, the plaster & paint works and add your personal touch with eco-friendly materials, furniture and textiles of your choice!


meet the [hôm] family

zeniô

 

Contacts

Contact Menu

nouvelle famille [hôm]

Inspirée du désir de proposer une gamme de maisons et de chalets optimisés, ergonomiques et fonctionnels qui tient compte de l'écologie, de votre confort et de vos valeurs, [hôm] est le point de départ pour y créer un chez vous sain et confortable, y adopter petit à petit des gestes sages et écoresponsables et pour limiter votre impact sur l'environnement. Un petit geste à la fois. Faites partie de la famille [hôm].


éco-logi-que

Saviez-vous que la préfabrication élimine le gaspillage; que les pieds carrés habitables optimisés consomment moins d’énergie; qu’une installation sur fondation vissée au lieu de sur béton minimise l’impact sur le terrain? Vous trouverez dans le concept de la maison [hôm] une solution simple, conviviale et éco-logi-que!


mise en oeuvre
rapide

prêt-à-brancher
aux services

prêt-à-installer
fondation vissée

intérieur 
prêt-à-finir

prêt-à-finir

[hôm], une maison éco-logi-que, livrée et installée sur votre terrain avec un intérieur prêt-à-finir. Vous n’aurez qu’à installer vos planchers, à tirer les joints, à faire les peintures et à décorer avec des matériaux, des meubles et des textiles écoresponsables de votre choix!


rencontrez la famille [hôm]

 

Contacts